Administration

Bart Mwarey Superintendent bmwarey@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Camille Booth Assistant Superintendent cbooth@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Administrative Support Staff

Marita Tolson Administrative Assistant mtolson@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Laverne Nix School Secretary lnix@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erlyn Olap Accounts Payable eolap@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teachers/Educational Support

Ben Young PreK-K  Haida Language byoung@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Prophetess Hayden grades 1st-3rd Montessori Team phayden@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Allison Londregan 6th and 8th Grade alondregan@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Kal Kallenberger CTE kkallenberger@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shannon Granger Secondary Math and Science sgranger@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Elana Jimenez K-12 School Counselor ejimenez@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Josh Mathlaw Elementary School Counselor jmathlaw@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Lynn Everhart School Librarian meverhart@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teaching Support Staff

Teacher Aide and Migrant Recruiter Carol Carle

Para Professionals

Diedre Guthrie

Catherine Kadake

Jada Guthrie

Sophina Edenshaw

Margaret Lockhart

Andrea Peele

Stasha Sanderson

Joy Young

Service Staff

Cliff Carle Cook

Makario Olap Custodian

Gordon Guthrie Maintenance

Jonathon Fitzpatrick Maintenance Manager jfitzpatrick@hydaburg.k12.ak.us