Administration

Bart Mwarey Superintendent bmwarey@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Camille Booth Assistant Superintendent cbooth@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shane Scamahorn Principal sscamahorn@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Administrative Support Staff

Marita Tolson Administrative Assistant mtolson@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Laverne Nix School Secretary lnix@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shane Scamahorn Athletic Director sscamahorn@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erlyn Olap Accounts Payable eolap@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teaching Support Staff

Teacher Aide and Migrant Recruiter Carol Carle

Para Professionals

Diedre Guthrie

Catherine Kadake

Jada Guthrie

Sophina Edenshaw

Margaret Lockhart

Andrea Peele

Stasha Sanderson

Joy Young

Teachers/Educational Support

Ben Young PreK-K  Haida Language byoung@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Prophetess Hayden grades 1st-3rd Montessori Team phayden@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erin Rome Grades 4-5 Montessori Team erome@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Barbara Harper 6th and 8th Grade bharper@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Oscar Lilley Secondary Language Arts & Social Studies olilley@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shannon Granger Secondary Math and Science sgranger@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Marsha Browder Secondary Special Education mbrowder@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Elana Jimenez K-12 School Counselorejimenez@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Josh Mathlaw Elementary School Counselor jmathlaw@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Service Staff

Cliff Carle Cook

Makario Olap Custodian

Gordon Guthrie Maintenance

Jonathon Fitzpatrick Maintenance Manager jfitzpatrick@hydaburg.k12.ak.us