Administration

Bart Mwarey Superintendent bmwarey@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Camille Booth Assistant Superintendent cbooth@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shane Scamahorn Principal sscamahorn@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Administrative Support Staff

Marita Tolson Administrative Assistant mtolson@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Laverne Nix School Secretary lnix@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shane Scamahorn Athletic Director sscamahorn@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erlyn Olap Accounts Payable eolap@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teachers/Educational Support

Ben Young PreK-K  Haida Language byoung@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Prophetess Hayden grades 1st-3rd Montessori Team phayden@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erin Rome Grades 4-5 Montessori Team erome@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Barbara Harper 6th and 8th Grade bharper@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Oscar Lilley Secondary Language Arts & Social Studies olilley@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shannon Granger Secondary Math and Science sgranger@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Marsha Browder Secondary Special Education mbrowder@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Elana Jimenez K-12 School Counselor ejimenez@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Josh Mathlaw Elementary School Counselor jmathlaw@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Lynn Everhart School Librarian meverhart@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teaching Support Staff

Teacher Aide and Migrant Recruiter Carol Carle

Para Professionals

Diedre Guthrie

Catherine Kadake

Jada Guthrie

Sophina Edenshaw

Margaret Lockhart

Andrea Peele

Stasha Sanderson

Joy Young

Service Staff

Cliff Carle Cook

Makario Olap Custodian

Gordon Guthrie Maintenance

Jonathon Fitzpatrick Maintenance Manager jfitzpatrick@hydaburg.k12.ak.us