Administration

Bart Mwarey Superintendent bmwarey@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Camille Booth Assistant Superintendent cbooth@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Ben Glover Principal bglover@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Administrative Support Staff

Gretchen Klein Administrative Assistant gklein@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Laverne Nix School Secretary lnix@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Laura Peele Athletic Director lpeele@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erlyn Olap Accounts Payable eolap@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Teaching Support Staff

Teacher Aide and Migrant Recruiter Carol Carle

Para Professionals

Diedre Guthrie

Catherine Kadake

Jada Guthrie

Miranda Adams

Sophina Edenshaw

Andrea Glover

Margaret Lockhart

Andrea Peele

Stasha Sanderson

Joy Young

Teachers/Educational Support

Ben Young PreK-K  Haida Language byoung@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Erin Rome & William Voelkerding Grades K-4 Montessori Team

erome@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

wvoelkerding@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Barbara Harper 5th and 6th Grade bharper@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Kimberly Livingston Elementary Special Education klivingston@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Oscar Lilley Secondary Language Arts & Social Studies olilley@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Shannon Granger Secondary Math and Science sgranger@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Brian Neely Career and Technical Education bneely@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Dave Bennett Commercial Foods dbennett@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Marsha Browder Secondary Special Education mbrowder@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Elana Jimenez K-12 School Counselorejimenez@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

George Kirchner Mental Health Therapist gkirchner@hydaburg.k12.ak.us

Service Staff

Cliff Carle Cook

Violet Guthrie 2nd Cook

Makario Olap Custodian

Gordon Guthrie Maintenance

Allen Minch Maintenance